• Rochester Area School District

    Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Jane W. Bovalino

    President: Mrs. Marian Acon
    Vice President: Ms. Michelle Hubbard 
    Treasurer: Mr. Floyd Tame
    Board of Directors, 2021


    Mr. Randall E. Bacon
    Mr. Lawrence Blackwell
    Mrs. Annette Hubbard
    Mr. Patrick J. Cunningham
    Mrs. Christine Kronk
    Mr. Brian May

    Solicitor: Santicola, Steele and Fedeles

    Email addresses for Board members are last name first initial @rasd.org.