Skip To Main Content

School Board

Rochester Area School District

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Jane W. Bovalino

President: Ms. Michelle L. Hubbard
Vice President: Mrs. Jocelyn N. Haskins
Treasurer: Mrs. Christine S. Kronk
Board of Directors, 2024


Mr. Randall E. Bacon
Mr. Lawrence E. Blackwell
Mr. James A. Bogolea

Mr. Thomas B. Daman
Mr. Thomas W. Majors
Mr. John L. Pfeuffer, IV

Solicitor: Santicola, Steele and Fedeles

Email addresses for Board members are last name first initial