• ROCHESTER AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

    2024 CALENDAR OF BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS MEETINGS

    Regular Work Sessions and Regular Voting meetings will be held on the second and fourth Monday of each month, except as stated below, at 7:00 p.m. in the Boardroom. Individual committee meetings and Committee as a Whole meetings may be held on Monday evenings, at 6:00 p.m. The Board may vote on items at any advertised meeting as listed below. All meetings will be held at the ROCHESTER AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT, 540 Reno Street, Rochester, PA 15074.

     

    Regular Work Session

    Monday, January 8

    Monday, February 19 (3rd Monday)

    Monday, March 11

    Monday, April 8

    Monday, May 13

    Monday, June 10

    NO MEETINGS IN JULY

    Monday, August 12

    Monday, September 9

    Monday, October 14

    NO WORK SESSION IN NOVEMBER

     

    Regular Voting Session

    Monday, January 22

    Monday, February 26

    Monday, March 25

    Monday, April 22

    Monday, May 20 (3rd Monday)

    Monday, June 24

    NO MEETINGS IN JULY

    Monday, August 26

    Monday, September 23

    Monday, October 28

    Monday, November 18 (3rd Monday)

    Tuesday, December 3

    Reorganization followed by the Regular Voting Meeting